My Rogue Radio playlist

10 09 2012

So it looks like my debut on Rogue Radio tonight may be cancelled, which is a shame as I spent a good while last night putting together a playlist for all you lovely people.

But if you’re at a loss and just don’t know how you’ll be able to continue without the gift of music and radiowaves, here is my playlist which I’m sure you’ll be able to cobble together through YouTube or Soulseek or Spotify or any one of those things. Enjoy

1. King Creosote – Single Cheep


2. Carcass – Heartwork


3. Desmond Dekker – Problems

4. Everyone Always Does – Femme Fatale

5. Vanilla Nightmare – Sit Tight

6. Chairlift – I Belong In Your Arms
7. Moondog – Bird’s Lament
8. Gladiators – Mix Up
9. Black Lips – Modern Life
10. Dream Continuum – Set It
11. Black Dice – Pigs
12. Robag Wruhme – Prognosem
13. Focus – Hocus Pocus (Live)
14. Fenin – No CIA
15. Jonathan Wilson – Desert Raven
16. Pusherman – Shake It Off
17. Otto Von Schirach – The Blob
18. Neneh Cherry & The Thing – Dirt

Actions

Information

Leave a comment